I figured I would be in Hufflepuff, but the first Hogwarts quiz I did put me in Ravenclaw, then two tests after that put me in Gryffindor while, finally, Buzzfeed told me I was a Hufflepuff.

“You’re undeniably a Hufflepuff, but you definitely have some strong Gryffindor qualities. You proudly wear your heart on your sleeve, but you lack the recklessness of a true Gryffindor, which means that you don’t act on your feelings without thinking. Your kindness and openness is what originally attracts other people to you, but they stay for your unwavering loyalty, meaning you’re constantly surrounded by a large group of friends. Your slight compatibility with Slytherin house suggests a determination to succeed, though not at the expense of traits from your more dominant houses.”

I am 37 per cent Hufflepuff, 27 per cent Gryffindor, 23 per cent Slytherin and 13 per cent Ravenclaw.

But, as the Sorting Hat takes my preference into account, I think I would still choose Ravenclaw – at least for the House Editions of J.K. Rowling’s Harry Potter, which celebrates its 20th anniversary June 26.

That is the day when Muggles first discovered the magical world of Harry Potter, the boy who lived, and his quest of good over evil.

To mark the 20th anniversary of first publication, Bloomsbury is publishing four House Editions. Designed by award-winning illustrator Levi Pinfold, the covers will have two unique designs for both hardback and paperback, and will feature the individual house crest on the jacket and sprayed edges in the house colours.

New content includes fact files, profiles of favourite characters and line illustrations exclusive to that house.

The books are available until they sell out. The books will not be reprinted.

Check out the book trailer for these house editions:

