“Everyone is a reader. Some just haven’t found their favourite yet.”

This is one of my favourite books quotes (along with the one about book lovers always wanting more book). I truly believe if people found the book of their dreams, the book that lets them forget about what is going on in their lives and be carried away on their imaginations for a little while, everyone would be reader.

And this is the point of Book Time. It’s a blog that lists a number of fabulous new books available, then allows me to talk about them. I let you know what I loved about a book, or what I didn’t like. And with that information, and your own instincts, I hope you’ll find the book that makes you laugh, cry, shake your head – or fist – and start, or continue, your book journey.

Let’s read.

Lisa Day

 

